deepavali coming!

14Sep06

Location: Brickfields, Kuala Lumpur

Photo taken for VirtualMalaysia photobank

oh the hustle and bustle of Brickfields as Deepavali draws near! the streets are lined with flower and an aromatic scent of spices fill the air.

3 Responses to “deepavali coming!”

  1. Yes my friend Deepavali is coming! Let it light everyone’s heart with Love!

  2. Great shot too!

  3. I love this photo, the distillation of the elephant’s color with the blurred background pull me in. The blurred background feels like lights to me.

    And, I had no idea what deepavali was so I looked it up and learning something new.

    Thank you.

    Kim


Leave a Reply

